Latest News

Meeting

Monday, 15 January 2018
Today we had the pleasure of welcoming at our premises in Yeri (Cyprus) the new Commercial Attache of the Republic of Cyprus in Tehran . Ms Sabian Ioanna Tofan met with Group Chariman (Mr George Petrou) and Export Director (Mr. Carolos Petrou) , in the presence of key officials from the Cypriot Ministry of Commerce and Industry and Cyprus Employer ...

Holidays

Friday, 1 December 2017
Would like to inform our valued associates worldwide , that our offices in Cyprus will be closed Monday 25/12 , Tuesday 26/12 and Monday 1st January. Happy Holiday !...

Export Award

Tuesday, 10 October 2017
The Cypriot Jordanian company for Decorating tools recently received an award for it's 2016 export efforts ! This was presented on Monday 2 October by the Zarqa Chamber of Industry ....

Customer Award

Wednesday, 27 September 2017
As an established manufacturer and exporter , Peta shows it's appreciation to long time associates worldwide. On the 20th of September we honored Messrs Malvankar Trading in Dubai as our longest active customer in the UAE ....

Eid wishes

Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Would like to wish our valued friends and associates in the middle east and gulf area happy eid mubarak !...

Summer Holidays

Monday, 17 July 2017
Please see below dates regarding Summer Holidays for our Cyprus operations : PRODUCTION = Monday 7 August up to Sunday 27 August (incl.) WAREHOUSE & LOCAL SALES = Monday 14 August to Sunday 27 August (incl) OFFICES = Monday 14 August to Sunday 20 August (inclusive)...

Project Iran

Thursday, 27 April 2017
PETA participated in the latest edition of Project Iran Exhibition , taking place in Tehran from 24 to 27 April. During this time , we welcomed visitors from various regions in Iran - covering the construction , building materials and hand tools sectors. The company also introduced some products new to the market - like it's ECO roller for plaste...

Easter Holidays

Tuesday, 28 March 2017
We would like to inform our valued associates worldwide that our Cyprus offices will be closed from Friday 14 April to Tuesday 18 April (both dates inclusive) , due to Easter Holidays....

Khaleej Times Supplement

Wednesday, 18 January 2017
2016 closed on a pleasant note , with an editiorial section in the Cyprus Supplement of the Khaleej Times (based in the UAE). You can find interesting information regarding Cyprus (where our head office is based) and find us in page 9 !...

New Year

Friday, 30 December 2016
PETA Management would like to wish to everyone Happy New Year ! Hope 2017 brings health and prosperity !...