Latest News

Summer Holidays

Thursday, 7 July 2016
We would like to inform our valued associates in Cyprus about our Summer holidays : Peta production= Monday 8 August up to Sunday 28 August Peta offices = Monday 15 August (Bank Holiday) up to Sunday 21 August Wishing you all a very pleasant summer !!...

Easter Holidays

Wednesday, 13 April 2016
We would like to inform our valued associates , that our Cyprus offices will be closed for Easter Holidays from Friday 29 April to Tuesday 3rd May (both days inclusive) ....

Public Holidays

Thursday, 10 March 2016
Would like to inform our valued associates worldwide about upcoming Public Holidays in Cyprus. These are : Monday 14 March , Friday 25 March and Friday 1 April ....

World Bank recognition

Wednesday, 3 February 2016
As an established SME in Cyprus , PETA senior Directors often participate in several panels and/or decision making body efforts . It is with pleasure that we inform that this week our Export Director Mr Carolos Petrou received a certificate of appreciation from the World Bank , as part of a select panel whose views and data input were sought to det...

Factory Holidays

Friday, 18 December 2015
Would like to inform our valued assosciates worldwide that our offices in Cyprus will be closed as follows: Christmas Holidays : 24/12 to 27/12 (inclusive) New Year Holidays : 31/12 to 3/1 (inclusive) Wishing you all health and prosperity for the New Year !!...

Customer Export Award

Saturday, 17 October 2015
As an established manufacturer and exporter , PETA is pleased to announce that two long time customers have been presented with an Export Award for Outstanding Sales for 2014. Messrs S.I in Oman and Messrs B.T. in Saudi Arabia won out of a shortlist of customers covering 4 countries. In a pleasant sidenote , both are long term customers with a co...

Construction Exhibition

Monday, 21 September 2015
PETA successfully took part at the 4th Construction Exhibition , which took place in Nicosia Fair Grounds on 18,19 and 20 September. Visitors from across Cyprus and Greece had the opportunity to see current and new products from the company's own factories. Despite heavy rain on the last day , exhibition traffic was good. Sales Teams of current ...

Construction Exhibition

Tuesday, 1 September 2015
Would like to inform our valued customers in Cyprus that PETA will be participating in the latest Construction Exhibition taking place in Nicosia from 18 to 20 September. The company will be exhibiting it's quality paint brushes , paint rollers as well as painting accessories . Hope to see you there !...

Factory Holidays

Friday, 10 July 2015
We would like to inform our valued associated worldwide , that our factories will be closed as follows: Peta Jordan - 17 to 21 July (Eid Holidays) Peta Cyprus - 1 to 23 August (Summer Holidays) Our offices will still be open during non Bank Holidays , to provide service....

Project Qatar Completion

Monday, 11 May 2015
After a very rewarding week , it is time to revisit the participation experience of PETA at Project Qatar. From Monday 4 May to Thursday 7 May , visitors from Qatar , Dubai , Bahrain and Saudi Arabia had the opportunity to visit our stand . During this time they were presented with current and new brushes and rollers that cover all paint and coat...