Latest News

World Bank recognition

Monday, 29 January 2018
PETA senior Directors – due to the group’s worldwide scope -  often participate in several panels and/or decision making body efforts . It is with pleasure that we inform that last week our Export Director Mr Carolos Petrou received a certificate of appreciation from the World Bank , as part of a select panel whose views and data i...

Meeting

Monday, 15 January 2018
Today we had the pleasure of welcoming at our premises in Yeri (Cyprus) the new Commercial Attache of the Republic of Cyprus in Tehran . Ms Sabian Ioanna Tofan met with Group Chariman (Mr George Petrou) and Export Director (Mr. Carolos Petrou) , in the presence of key officials from the Cypriot Ministry of Commerce and Industry and Cyprus Employer ...

Holidays

Friday, 1 December 2017
Would like to inform our valued associates worldwide , that our offices in Cyprus will be closed Monday 25/12 , Tuesday 26/12 and Monday 1st January. Happy Holiday !...

Export Award

Tuesday, 10 October 2017
The Cypriot Jordanian company for Decorating tools recently received an award for it's 2016 export efforts ! This was presented on Monday 2 October by the Zarqa Chamber of Industry ....

Customer Award

Wednesday, 27 September 2017
As an established manufacturer and exporter , Peta shows it's appreciation to long time associates worldwide. On the 20th of September we honored Messrs Malvankar Trading in Dubai as our longest active customer in the UAE ....

Eid wishes

Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Would like to wish our valued friends and associates in the middle east and gulf area happy eid mubarak !...

Summer Holidays

Monday, 17 July 2017
Please see below dates regarding Summer Holidays for our Cyprus operations : PRODUCTION = Monday 7 August up to Sunday 27 August (incl.) WAREHOUSE & LOCAL SALES = Monday 14 August to Sunday 27 August (incl) OFFICES = Monday 14 August to Sunday 20 August (inclusive)...

Easter Holidays

Tuesday, 28 March 2017
We would like to inform our valued associates worldwide that our Cyprus offices will be closed from Friday 14 April to Tuesday 18 April (both dates inclusive) , due to Easter Holidays....

BIG 5 Exhibition Post Show news

Wednesday, 30 November 2016
With visitors from 16 countries , including potential and current contacts , participation of PETA and the BIG 5 exhibition has come to a succesful close. We would like to thank all valued old and new customers for spending time with us and sharing insight. There was also a pleasant surpise when we had the chance to host the editorial team of Kha...

BIG 5 news

Tuesday, 22 November 2016
Reporting on the 1st day of the BIG 5 exhibition , taking place in Dubai (World Trade Center) ! With visitors from over 10 countries worldwide , comprising established as well as potential customers , business "traffic" has been exceptional during the first day. The St Gobain company in Hall 5 also held live demonstrations of it's new plaster boa...